Watch: Vote for Malta in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest

The day of the final of the 17th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest is soon upon us.

Malta is being represented by Eliana Gomez Blanco with the song We Are More. She will be the eighth singer to perform in the final which will be held in Poland on Sunday 24th November from 4.00 pm.

The voting phase will begin today Friday 22nd November and run until the 24th November, closing minutes before the start of the final contest.

People in Malta will be able to vote for Eliana’s song as of today 22nd November through the website Voting will open at 8.00 pm and for your ‘Malta’ vote to count, you must also vote for at least two other countries (a maximum of five).

The public vote counts as 50% of the votes; the other 50% will be left up to the jury.

We Are More is written by Rachel Suter, Jonas Thander, Joe Julian Farrugia u Kevin Lee with music by Jonas Thander u Rachel Suter.

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest final will be broadcast live on TVM on Sunday 24th November at 4.00 pm.