New council for the St John’s Co-Cathedral Foundation

The council of the St John’s Co-Cathedral Foundation for the years 2019-2020 is now
composed of Wilfrid Buttigieg, President of the Council, Dr Philip Farrugia Randon, Mgr Louis Camilleri, Dr Ray Bondin and Mgr Victor Zammit McKeon, together with new council member Mgr Prof. Emanuel Agius. Joe Gerada is the Council Secretary.

The members of St John’s Co-Cathedral Foundation are responsible for this international
treasure. The Foundation administers the church and museum in order to ensure its effective conservation and management as a historic and architectural monument, as well as a sacred place of worship.